Week 33. The start of the big catch up

Nope, it’s not week 33 when this is published. It’s more like week 41 and we are in the middle of October.

Let’s not go into why the updates on the site slipped. Just let us say it’s time to pick up again.

Here is the picture for week 33. A meadow in the lovely valley of Matsdal in the northern Mountains of Sweden.

And I’ll be back soon

(Click on the image for full res)

DSC00502
Sony RX1 | f/8 | 1/125 |ISO 400

This post is part of my project to publish my favorite new image every week during 2017. Shot in the previous week.
Hopefully will this be an inspiration to get out and shot and to bring the camera with me wherever I go.

Previous week: Week 32. The Hällingså waterfall

Copyright: Lasse Thomasson 2017

One comment on “Week 33. The start of the big catch up

Leave a comment