Week 15. Regent’s Park

I must be getting old. But I can’t remember that my previous visit to Madame Tussaud 40 years ago was such a adventure.
We already had tickets but missed the obvious step of booking the actually minute we wanted to visit. Getting there we got a time-slot for entry later in the afternoon. Suddenly we had three hours to kill. Looking at the map lunch in Regent’s Park just north looked like a good proposition.
And so it was.

DSC08730
Regent’s Park
Sony RX1

 

This post is part of my project to publish my favorite new image every week during 2017. Shot in the previous week.
Hopefully will this be an inspiration to get out and shot and to bring the camera with me wherever I go.

Previous week: Week 14. London in the spring
Next week: Week 16. A drive-by sunset

Copyright: Lasse Thomasson 2017

3 comments on “Week 15. Regent’s Park

Leave a Reply

